EA Officers

The Officers of the Employees Association are:

President Ingrid Bella

Vice President Merna Leal

Secretary-Treasurer Michele Keefhaver

Director/Grievance Benjamin Gonzales

Director/Membership Susana Rodriguez

Director/Benefits Natalie Dominguez

Director/Political Robert Ewing

Outreach & Legislation

Business Agent John Tucker

