

September 1, 2017

To: Michael Baratz, Labor Relations Manager

From: Liz Bettencourt, President Employees Association

Re: Updated Leadership Roster

Effective immediately, the following is a list of EA Stewards. This list replaces any previous notifications.

## **Chief Steward/Director of Grievance**

Glenna Brambill

## **Assistant Chief Stewards**

Ingrid Bella Janell Hillman

## Stewards

Debra Williams

Katie Vigil

Dannette Lewis

Benjamin Gonzales

**Robert Ewing** 

Don Duran

**Derek Tanguay** 

Matt Bruni

Tyson Enzweiler

Eve Lanham

In addition to Sister Brambill, our officers remain the same.

President – Liz Bettencourt

Vice President – Ingrid Bella

Director of Membership – Susana Rodriguez

Director of Benefits – Jan Ortiz

Director of Legislation and Political Outreach – Merna Leal

Secretary-Treasurer – Michele Keefhaver

Thank you.