EA OFFICERS AND STEWARDS AS OF June 20, 2016



EA OFFICERS

Liz Bettencourt – President

Merna Leal – Vice President

Greg Gibson – Director of Grievance

Jan Ortiz – Director of Benefits

Lilian Dennis – Director of Political and Legislative Outreach

Cathy Paramo – Director of Membership

Michele Keefhaver – Secretary/Treasurer

John Tucker – AFSCME Business Agent

EA STEWARDS

Chief Steward

Greg Gibson

Assistant Chief Stewards

Ingrid Bella Glenna Brambill Tom Drinkard Don Duran Janell Hillman David Matthews

Stewards

Mike Crow Manny Florez Benjamin Gonzales Dannette Lewis Jan Romanski Deb Williams