EA OFFICERS AND STEWARDS AS OF DECEMBER 11, 2014



EA OFFICERS

Liz Bettencourt – President

Merna Leal – Vice President (Management Relations)

Glenna Brambill – Vice President (Grievance)

Jan Ortiz – Vice President (Benefits)

Lilian Dennis – Vice President (Outreach)

Cathy Paramo – Vice President (Membership)

Michele Keefhaver – Secretary/Treasurer

John Tucker – AFSCME Business Agent

EA STEWARDS

Chief Steward

Glenna Brambill

Assistant Chief Stewards

Ingrid Bella Tom Drinkard Greg Gibson Chad Grande David Matthews

Stewards

Mike Crow
Don Duran
Manny Florez
Benjamin Gonzales
Janell Hillman
Dannette Lewis
Jan Romanski
Deb Williams